TERM DATES 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts:                 Tuesday 1st September (students not in school)
INSET day:                  Tuesday 1st September
Children back:              Wednesday 2nd September
Half term:                     Monday 26th October-Friday 30th October
INSET day:                  Monday 2nd November
Term ends:                  Friday 18th December
Holiday:                        Monday 21st December-Friday 1st January

 

Spring Term 2021

Term starts:                 Monday 4th January
INSET day:                   Friday 12th February (students are not in school)
Half term:                     Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Term ends:                  Thursday 1st April
Holiday:                        Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April
Easter Sunday:            Sunday 4th April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts:                 Monday 19th April
May Day:                      Monday 3rd May
Half term:                     Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
INSET day:                  Monday 5th July (students are not in school)

INSET day                   Tuesday 20th July
Term ends:                  Wednesday 2st1 July

Holiday:                        Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August

 

INSET days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July * subject to change